BUYSELL/TRADEFINANCE

VROOM REVIEWS

SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Don't just take our word for it.

Average Review Rating

3.5

6,966 reviews

Vroom made this process simple with step-by-step instructions through the whole process. My vehicle was picked up on Monday and Wednesday I had a check. You must be patient and follow the steps and all will go smoothly, like my experience.

Shirley
Sep 24, 2021

Vroon allowed me to sell my Mercedes without being in the state the car was located! Karvana wouldn't allow same. Easyest I've ever sold a car for very far price. Highly recommend Vroon!

Bevans41
Sep 24, 2021

Fast transaction all through out , highly recommended for online transaction if you want to buy and sell your car , this is it. No doubt. Thank you Vroom.

CHAROMONTEROLA
Sep 24, 2021

I’ve purchased 2 vehicles from Vroom without any problems excellent service . I love Vroom

Demetris
Sep 24, 2021

Very easy process. Quick and painless. Great customer service and felt appreciated through the whole deal. Delivery was quick and I was well informed during every step.

Riccammor
Sep 24, 2021

I had already sold one car to vroom and boughten one from vroom last year and it went amazing. Now this is my second car sale to vroom and again they did not dissapoint. Everything went so smoothly. From getting the deal to signing the documents to vehicle pickup and direct payment only took a week. They maintained me informed every step of the way. Could not recommend vroom more. They will be my first choice for future business. I love vroom!

AmL
Sep 24, 2021

Vroom gave us the best money for our 4 runner and the process was simple and hassle free

Lbbc924
Sep 24, 2021

Very Fast. Very Easy. Got a great price on my Jeep. Would highly recommend to everyone.

Asolis
Sep 24, 2021

Very pleasant experience, quick, accurate order of operations, everything went smoothly from start to finish.

Tahboobeenah
Sep 23, 2021

great service thank you all keep up the good work guys great company to do business

Sirju007
Sep 23, 2021

Vroom has made things very easy to sell/buy a car. It’s just couple of steps. On the top vroom gave me best price for my car other than the competitors.

Tmk1523
Sep 23, 2021

Super smooth transaction. No hassling at all.. fast pickup and payment! Would recommend going this route to everyone selling a car!

Sandraparr123
Sep 23, 2021

Neil at the Orlando Hub very helpful and Holly sale rep provided me with great service!!

Ahmidrahman
Sep 23, 2021

Vroom offered a better than expected price from my car and the process for selling it to them was simple and well-managed and convenient. Highly recommend vroom over any other experience I have EVER had buying or selling a car.

Linuxmill
Sep 22, 2021

Made my life easier shopping for new cars is a headache, but not with Vroom

Smb1984
Sep 22, 2021

Buying and delivery process went smoothly. Had a small quality issue with my car upon arrival but this was taken care of immediately by customer service.

Grantgiscard
Sep 21, 2021

Vroom was wonderful. They were reliable, fast, and easy to use. My money was received within two days and my whole overall experience was great.

Jackie
Sep 21, 2021

We searched for a Jeep at dealerships all over North Texas and Oklahoma. Found limited to no inventory for what we wanted. Wait time was months for a new vehicle. Within 15 minutes of viewing cars on the VROOM website, We found the car we wanted. Held the car with $49 down till we could call to discuss details. We signed the simple paperwork with no back and forth on price as the list price was way below any dealership. Our 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland was delivered 9 days later, right to our front porch parking. I doubt I will ever shop a dealership again. The 7 day, 250 mile return policy gave us peace of mind and we have had no issues. We love our car. Came in spotlessly clean with only 7600 miles on it.

Marshallatlarge
Sep 21, 2021

Quick and easy process. Convenient and stress free experience. Let them the the leg work sit back and wait on the arrival of your new car.

Jsmiley_partee
Sep 21, 2021

I got a really amazing car at a really amazing price. My mechanic said it was the cleanest used car he had ever seen when checking it out.

Superdirtyunclenate
Sep 21, 2021

how it works


Browse Online

Explore thousands of vehicles with new inventory added every week.

Make It Yours

Find the one, choose your financing, appraise your trade and sign.

Get It Delivered

Take delivery right at home, make sure the car is right for you and enjoy.

LEARN MORE

Vroom Values

We believe buying a car should be fun, easy and affordable. Here's how Vroom is leading the revolution.

Before

Haggling Was Mandatory

At the dealership, you had to negotiate to get a fair price. This added time and stress to the buying process.

After

Cars Priced as Low as Possible

We've eliminated the middleman and made the entire car buying process more efficient, which allows us to pass the savings onto our customers.